Lustful Answer

Dirty as you may

ifinn i do plea!

i’ll take it anyway

our erotic fantasy.

 

Sensual kisses,

lustfully, concrete.

Passionately

silently

tortured us blind..

Our loving taste

of sexual scent

throughout times

we’ve lustfully spent.

As you please

pushing me!

Down to my knees..

We called it love

inbetween

and throughout

those

sweet sweaty moments

as we wash away all those memories

of dirt an grime…


 

This piece inspired

by

my thoughts after reading

another blogger’s post;

thecrumbsofmylife!

 Bonus Image Video

music

CherishMadonna

9 thoughts on “Lustful Answer

  1. Well, damn – that’s hot! ‘Tortured us blind….’, I think I may need to write another piece based off of this one…maybe we can continue the chain. I’m honored that my poem inspired you Chris, thank-you !! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Ha – success! Very happy it had that effect of you, is that mean?? I wrote another, all because of you, but it’s quite a bit different. Hope you don’t mind that I stole your line! Xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

