Goodbye is the best I can manage today Karen (reblogged)

Source: Goodbye is the best I can manage today Karen

 

i probably deleted any post, i have made by accident, do to my keen knowledge of internet…  Why i have come across this post.  Has some hidden meaning, but like always dear brother…  Gone way over my head!

 

i miss you dear lady, sad how society would not let us, just be too simple humans in everyday humanity..  What they seen was me taking advantage upon the disabled..  i paid dearly!  For their nosey intrusion into my business…

 

 

hugs & kisses chris jensen

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

